company eurorailThe company

carte-eurorail  Le Boulou Golbey Bayonne Aalst Limay Fos-sur-mer Castelguelfo Lucca survilliers

 

 

  1. you wish further information? Send us your questions. We'll contact you as soon as possible
  2. Company name(*)
    Entrée non valide
  3. Your name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  4. Your e-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  5. product type(*)
    Please tell us how big is your company.
  6. Departure place of the goods
    Entrée non valide
  7. Destination of the goods
    Entrée non valide
  8. How do you wish to be contacted?
  9. When can we contact you?
    Please select a date when we should contact you.
  10.   

 

 

 

AALST

 

aalstThe head-quarter of Eurorail is located in Aalst (Belgium) where central functions are placed (general management, finance, sales, rail opérations, logistics)

 

Address :

EURORAIL INTERNATIONAL NV
Ninovesteenweg 190
Building Keppekouter 4
9320 Aalst (Erembodegem)
BELGIUM

 Tel : +32 (0) 53 60 65 30
Fax : +32 (0) 53 60 65 49

Contact :

Management :
Eric Debrauwere : eric.debrauwere@eurorail.eu
Alexandre Gallo : alexandre.gallo@eurorail.eu

Sales:
Jérôme Pintault :jerome.pintault@eurorail.eu

Finance:
Peter Dherdt: peter.dherdt@eurorail.eu
Iris Keymeulen: iris.keymeulen@eurorail.eu

Operations:
Marc De Cnijf: marc.decnijf@eurorail.eu
Tom Keymeulen: tom.keymeulen@eurorail.eu

Administration:
Brenda Dancet: brenda.dancet@eurorail.eu

Eurorail in figures

chiffresgb

 

featured customers

  •  

    NorskeSkog

  • leroymerlin
  •  

    metsagroup

  • sca


  • holmen
  • alteo
  • fibre-excellence
  • storaenso
  • upm
 

environment

through our partner Ecotransit, Eurorail is looking for the best solution to limit your ecological footprint.

Know more

Eurorail NV

Ninovesteenweg 190
B-9320 AALST (Belgique)
Tel : 32 (0) 53 60 65 30
All data